Home People
Ao Ieong Kit I

Macau, Lawyer

aoieong@lektou.com View profile
Calvin Tinlop Chui

Macau, Partner

chui@lektou.com View profile
Carla Veiga

Macau, Jurist in Macau | Lawyer in Cape Verde | Lawyer in Portugal

veiga@lektou.com View profile
Chang San Chi, Raimundo

Macau, Senior Partner | Private Notary

+853 6667 2742 chang@lektou.com View profile
Chiang Kin Nam, Bernardo

Macau, Trainee Lawyer

bchiang@lektou.com View profile
Cynthia Kou Ka Un

Macau, Lawyer

cynthia@lektou.com View profile
Frederico Rato

Macau, Founding Partner | Private Notary

rato@lektou.com View profile
Helena Nazaré Valente

Macau, Senior Lawyer | Lawyer in Macau | Lawyer in Portugal

+853 6309 1871 valente@lektou.com View profile
Ip Weng Io, Christina

Macau, Trainee Lawyer

christina.ip@lektou.com View profile
João Carronda

Macau, CEO

View profile
Lai Ieng Ng

Portugal, Lawyer in Portugal | Jurist in Macau

lai@lektou.com View profile
Lei Wun Kong

Macau, Senior Partner | Private Notary | China Attesting Officer

+853 6667 6740 MACAU | +86 15338159832 CHINA lei@lektou.com View profile
Leong Kuok Pan, Bernardo

Macau, Senior Lawyer

lkpan@lektou.com View profile
Leong Pou U, Bowie

Macau, Trainee Lawyer

bowie.leong@lektou.com View profile
Lo Cheok In, Alex

Macau, Senior Lawyer

lo@lektou.com View profile
Luíndha, Chan Weng Man

Macau, Trainee Lawyer

luindha.chan@lektou.com View profile
Luís Rôlo

Macau, Trainee Lawyer

luis.rolo@lektou.com View profile
Marta Mourão

Macau, Lawyer | Lawyer in Macau | Lawyer in Portugal

mourao@lektou.com View profile
Mei Wa Sit, Mia

Macau, Trainee Lawyer

mia.sit@lektou.com View profile
Ng Hoi In

Portugal, Lawyer in Macau | Trainee Lawyer in Portugal

petrel.ng@lektou.com View profile
Ng Ka Man

Macau, Lawyer

kam@lektou.com View profile
Óscar Alberto Madureira

Portugal, Partner

madureira@lektou.com View profile
Paula Fernandes

Portugal, Trainee Lawyer

psenna.fernandes@lektou.com View profile
Paula Ling Hsião Yun

Macau, Senior Partner | Private Notary | China Attesting Officer

ling@lektou.com View profile
Pedro Cortés

Macau, Managing Partner | Lawyer in Macau | Lawyer in Portugal | Lawyer in Shenzhen | Lawyer in Brasil | Lawyer in Timor-Leste

D +853 8797 5607 M +853 6291 1991 MACAU M +852 6718 8398 HONG KONG M +351 9242 18132 PORTUGAL cortes@lektou.com View profile
Sio Pui Teng, Lúcia

Macau, Trainee Lawyer

lucia.sio@lektou.com View profile
Tânia Pinho

Portugal, Of Counsel

M +351 914 483 197 tania.pinho@lektou.com View profile
Tou Wai Fong

Macau, Of Counsel

tou@lektou.com View profile

Do you need professional legal assistance?